LSU Cru meets at 7:30pm on Thursdays in the LSU Student Union. We meet on the 3rd floor in the International Room most weeks. Follow @lsucru in Instagram for location changes.

We often head to Mr. Ronnie’s after for some fun and additional fellowship.

Come check it out. We would love to meet you!

Follow Cru on Twitter at LSU_Cru ; and on Instagram at LSUCRU

Greek Wide-bringing Greeks together 

This is a time for all fraternity and sorority members to come together and discuss how FAITH and Greek Life intersect. Trust us—you’ll want to make this a part of your schedule! Follow us also on Instagram at lsugreekwide. If you are Greek and interested in helping us, please email Ali at Ali.Enos@cru.org.

The Impact Movement at LSU meets every Thursday night at 7:00pm in the Capital Chamber Room (in the LSU Student Union). We take the truth of Jesus Christ to the campus, community and world by producing leaders of African descent who are spiritually focused, financially responsible and morally fit. Come meet us and get involved! Follow us on Twitter at LSUImpact or Instagram LSUImpact

Bible Studies- We believe this is where community happens best!

We will be updating this with days and times in the Fall Semester. Please check back or email one of our leaders listed below!

Cru Small Groups:

Upperclassmen Girls Small Group-  Tuesdays 6:30 ECA 302; Contact Kristie at Kristie.Smith@cru.org

Uppercalssmen Men Small Group- Tuesdays 7:00pm  Contact Tate at tlwilliams1997@gmail.com

Freshmen Women Small Group- Wednesdays 4:00 South Hall; Contact Kristie at Kristie.Smith@cru.org

Freshmen Men Small Group- Wednesdays 8pm South Hall; contact Brett at Brett.Marcos@cru.org

Greekwide Bible Studies:

GREEK Girls Bible Study- Wednesdays at 7pm (off campus) Contact Ali- Ali.Enos@cru.org

Chi O Bible Study Tuesdays at 4:00pm at the Chi O House, Contact Alli Crochet (alli.crochet@gmail.com) or Kaylin Thompson (kaylin1103@gmail.com) for more info.

Phi Phi Bible Study- Monday nights after chapter and new member meeting at the Pi Phi House; contact Kirby Morris at kirby.morris2012@gmail.com for more info.

Impact Bible Studies:

Women’s Bible Study- Contact Bri at Brianne.Gilbert@cru.org

Men’s Bible Study- Contact Bri at Brianne.Gilbert@cru.org

Conferences and Summer Missions

Winter Conference is a week-long time of community and learning during winter break.

Summer Mission is typically a 6-8 week long time of living missionally with your peers. We go all over, stateside and internationally. LSU students typically go on the Ozark Lakes Summer Project or the Greek Summit if you are planning to stay stateside. If you are looking to head overseas, be sure to check out our partnership with Italy!